Vorstand

Walter Schörkl
Obmann
2. DAN

walter@judoclub-montafon.at 
Tel. Nr.: +43 (0)650 7750151 

 

Karin Burtscher
Kassierin
2. DAN
karin@judoclub-montafon.at

Manuela Wolf
Ol
f
bmann-Stellvertreterin
1. KYU
manuela@judoclub-montafon.at
Tel. Nr.: +43 (0)699 11151323

 

Virginia Sudec
Eventmanagerin
1. Dan
virginia@judoclub-montafon.at
Tel. Nr.: +43 (0)660 3495643

Myriam Buda
Schriftführerin + Trainerin
4. DAN
myriam@judoclub-montafon.at
Tel. Nr.: +43 (0)699 19279536 

   

Peter Delazer
Schriftführer Stellvertreter 
1. DAN

peter@judoclub-montafon.at


Thomas Wolf
Sportlicher Leiter  + Trainer
3. DAN
thomas@judoclub-montafon.at
Tel. Nr.: +43 (0)664 9681661

 

Samuel Hilbrand

Kassier Stellvertreter

1. KYU

samuel@judoclub-montafon.at