Trainer

Thomas Wolf
Sportlicher Leiter  + Trainer
3. DAN
thomas@judoclub-montafon.at
Tel. Nr.: +43 (0)664 9681661

 

Myriam Buda
Schriftführerin + Trainerin
4. DAN
myriam@judoclub-montafon.at
Tel. Nr.: +43 (0)699 19279536  

 

Raphael Wolf
Trainer
3. DAN

 

 

 


Andreas Sauerwein

Trainer

1. Kyu

andreas@judoclub-montafon.at

Peter Delazer
Schriftführer Stellvertreter und Trainer
1. DAN

peter@judoclub-montafon.at

Sarah Wörnschiml

Trainerin

1. Kyu

sarah@judoclub-montafon.at


Raphaela Wolf

Trainerin

1. DAN

raphaela@judoclub-montafon.at